You are here

Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Nick da Costa

Councillor Nick da Costa

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 325

Work: nick.dacosta@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Alexandra
photo of Councillor Josh Dixon

Councillor Josh Dixon

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 974 964

Work: josh.dixon@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Alexandra
photo of Councillor Alessandra Rossetti

Councillor Alessandra Rossetti

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 911

Work: alessandra.rossetti@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Alexandra
photo of Councillor Patrick Berryman

Councillor Patrick Berryman

Cabinet Member for Finance

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 5788 (office)

Work mobile: 07812 677 741

Work: patrick.berryman@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bounds Green
photo of Councillor Dr. James Chiriyankandath

Councillor Dr. James Chiriyankandath

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 680

Work: james.chiriyankandath@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bounds Green
photo of Councillor Yvonne Say

Councillor Yvonne Say

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 975 114

Work: yvonne.say@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bounds Green
photo of Councillor Joseph Ejiofor

Councillor Joseph Ejiofor

Leader of the Council

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 0208 489 2241 (office)

Work mobile: 07940 005 507

Work: joseph.ejiofor@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bruce Grove
photo of Councillor Felicia Opoku

Councillor Felicia Opoku

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677 717

Work: felicia.opoku@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bruce Grove
photo of Councillor Matt White

Councillor Matt White

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 975 500

Work: matthew.white@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bruce Grove
photo of Councillor Dawn Barnes

Councillor Dawn Barnes

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 713

Work: dawn.barnes@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Crouch End
photo of Councillor Luke Cawley-Harrison

Councillor Luke Cawley-Harrison

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 705

Work: luke.cawley-harrison@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Crouch End
photo of Councillor Tammy Palmer

Councillor Tammy Palmer

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 967

Work: tammy.palmer@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Crouch End
photo of Councillor Sakina Chenot

Councillor Sakina Chenot

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 688

Work: sakina.chenot@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fortis Green
photo of Councillor Justin Hinchcliffe

Councillor Justin Hinchcliffe

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 974 028

Work: justin.hinchcliffe@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fortis Green
photo of Councillor Viv Ross

Councillor Viv Ross

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 0208 444 9516

Work: viv.ross@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fortis Green
photo of Councillor Gina Adamou

Councillor Gina Adamou

Mayor

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07794 218 504

Work: gina.adamou@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Harringay
photo of Councillor Zena Brabazon

Councillor Zena Brabazon

Cabinet Member for Civic Services

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 5788 (office)

Work mobile: 07812 677 710

Work: zena.brabazon@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Harringay
photo of Councillor Sarah James

Councillor Sarah James

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 973 859

Work: sarah.james@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Harringay
photo of Councillor Paul Dennison

Councillor Paul Dennison

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 974 984

Work: paul.dennison@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Highgate
photo of Councillor Bob Hare

Councillor Bob Hare

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Home: 020 8348 2710

Work mobile: 07870 157 703

Work: bob.hare@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Highgate
photo of Councillor Liz Morris

Councillor Liz Morris

Leader of the Opposition

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07818 094 573

Work: liz.morris@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Highgate
photo of Councillor Dana Carlin

Councillor Dana Carlin

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 711

Work: dana.carlin@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Hornsey
photo of Councillor Adam Jogee

Councillor Adam Jogee

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677 723

Work: adam.jogee@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Hornsey
photo of Councillor Elin Weston

Councillor Elin Weston

Cabinet Member for Children, Education and Families

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 4653 (office)

Work mobile: 07976 978252

Work: elin.weston@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Hornsey
photo of Councillor Pippa Connor

Councillor Pippa Connor

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677 734

Work: pippa.connor@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Muswell Hill
photo of Councillor Scott Emery

Councillor Scott Emery

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 974 632

Work: scott.emery@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Muswell Hill
photo of Councillor Julia Ogiehor

Councillor Julia Ogiehor

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 973 751

Work: julia.ogiehor@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Muswell Hill
photo of Councillor Peray Ahmet

Councillor Peray Ahmet

Cabinet Member for Adults and Health

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 5788 (office)

Work mobile: 07812 677 735

Work: peray.ahmet@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Noel Park
photo of Councillor Emine Ibrahim

Councillor Emine Ibrahim

Dep. Leader and Cabinet Member for Housing & Estate Renewal

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 2739 (office)

Work mobile: 07812 677 724

Work: emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Noel Park
photo of Councillor Khaled Moyeed

Councillor Khaled Moyeed

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 973 851

Work: khaled.moyeed@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Noel Park
photo of Councillor Kaushika Amin

Councillor Kaushika Amin

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07977 562 105

Work: kaushika.amin@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Northumberland Park
photo of Councillor John Bevan

Councillor John Bevan

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07967 336 448

Work: john.bevan@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Northumberland Park
photo of Councillor Sheila Peacock

Councillor Sheila Peacock

Deputy Mayor

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07791 018 106

Work: sheila.peacock@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Northumberland Park
photo of Councillor Dhiren Basu

Councillor Dhiren Basu

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07971 804 722

Work: dhiren.basu@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Seven Sisters
photo of Councillor Barbara Blake

Councillor Barbara Blake

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677 740

Work: barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Seven Sisters
photo of Councillor Erdal Dogan

Councillor Erdal Dogan

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 974 731

Work: erdal.dogan@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Seven Sisters
photo of Councillor Julie Davies

Councillor Julie Davies

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 026

Work: julie.davies@haringey.gov.uk

Labour St Ann's
photo of Councillor Mike Hakata

Councillor Mike Hakata

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 974 321

Work: mike.hakata@haringey.gov.uk

Labour St Ann's
photo of Councillor Noah Tucker

Councillor Noah Tucker

Cabinet Member for Corporate Services and Insourcing

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 4653 (office)

Work mobile: 07812 677 713

Work: noah.tucker@haringey.gov.uk

Labour St Ann's
photo of Councillor Eldridge Culverwell

Councillor Eldridge Culverwell

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 607

Work: eldridge.culverwell@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Stroud Green
photo of Councillor Kirsten Hearn

Councillor Kirsten Hearn

Cabinet Member for Environment

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 4653 (office)

Work mobile: 07583 119 123

Work: kirsten.hearn@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Stroud Green
photo of Councillor Daniel Stone

Councillor Daniel Stone

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 975 210

Work: daniel.stone@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Stroud Green
photo of Councillor Isidoros Diakides

Councillor Isidoros Diakides

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Home: 020 8340 8477

Work: isidoros.diakides@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Green
photo of Councillor Makbule Gunes

Councillor Makbule Gunes

Deputy Cabinet Member for Women and Equalities

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677 722

Work: makbule.gunes@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Green
photo of Councillor Preston Tabois

Councillor Preston Tabois

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 975 381

Work: preston.tabois@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Green
photo of Councillor Vincent Carroll

Councillor Vincent Carroll

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677 739

Work: vincent.carroll@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Hale
photo of Councillor Ruth Gordon

Councillor Ruth Gordon

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 974 532

Work: ruth.gordon@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Hale
photo of Councillor Reg Rice

Councillor Reg Rice

225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07854 002 078

Work: reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Hale
photo of Councillor Mahir Demir

Councillor Mahir Demir

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 975 949

Work: mahir.demir@haringey.gov.uk

Labour West Green
photo of Councillor Ishmael Osamor

Councillor Ishmael Osamor

Deputy Cabinet Member for Broadwater Farm Resident Engagement

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 928

Work: ishmael.osamor@haringey.gov.uk

Labour West Green
photo of Councillor Sarah Williams

Councillor Sarah Williams

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 975 565

Work: sarah.williams@haringey.gov.uk

Labour West Green
photo of Councillor Charles Adje

Councillor Charles Adje

Cabinet Member for Strategic Regeneration

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 2739 (office)

Work mobile: 07870 157 924

Work: charles.adje@haringey.gov.uk

Labour White Hart Lane
photo of Councillor Gideon Bull

Councillor Gideon Bull

Labour Group Chief Whip

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07799 586 111

Work: gideon.bull@haringey.gov.uk

Labour White Hart Lane
photo of Councillor Anne Stennett

Councillor Anne Stennett

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, N22 8HQ

Work: public no - 020 8815 9208

Work mobile: 07854 002 675

Work: anne.stennett@haringey.gov.uk

Labour White Hart Lane
photo of Councillor Mark Blake

Councillor Mark Blake

Cabinet Member for Communities, Safety and Engagement

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 2739 (office)

Work mobile: 07976 977377

Work: mark.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Woodside
photo of Councillor Lucia das Neves

Councillor Lucia das Neves

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 297

Work: lucia.dasneves@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Woodside
photo of Councillor Peter Mitchell

Councillor Peter Mitchell

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07811 421 500

Work: peter.mitchell@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Woodside

Need to find out which ward you live in?

If you do not know which ward you live in, you can enter your postcode into our ward finder: