Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Sarah Elliott

Councillor Sarah Elliott

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Home mobile: 07979 592 878

Work: Sarah.Elliott@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Alexandra Park
photo of Councillor Alessandra Rossetti

Councillor Alessandra Rossetti

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 911

Work: alessandra.rossetti@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Alexandra Park
photo of Councillor Emily Arkell

Councillor Emily Arkell

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work: 07815 647815

Work: Emily.Arkell@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bounds Green
photo of Councillor Mary Mason

Councillor Mary Mason

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07814 378773

Work: Mary.Mason@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bounds Green
photo of Councillor Ibrahim Ali

Councillor Ibrahim Ali

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07815 647857

Work: Ibrahim.Ali@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bruce Castle
photo of Councillor Erdal Dogan

Councillor Erdal Dogan

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 974 731

Work: erdal.dogan@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bruce Castle
photo of Councillor Sue Jameson

Councillor Sue Jameson

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07814 374346

Work: Sue.Jameson@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bruce Castle
photo of Councillor Lester Buxton

Councillor Lester Buxton

Deputy Mayor

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07817 642626

Work: Lester.Buxton@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Crouch End
photo of Councillor Luke Cawley-Harrison

Councillor Luke Cawley-Harrison

Leader of the Opposition

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 705

Work: luke.cawley-harrison@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Crouch End
photo of Councillor Cressida Johnson

Councillor Cressida Johnson

Work: 07815 647852

Work: Cressida.Johnson@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Crouch End
photo of Councillor Dawn Barnes

Councillor Dawn Barnes

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 713

Work: dawn.barnes@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fortis Green
photo of Councillor Mark Blake

Councillor Mark Blake

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 3171 (office)

Work mobile: 07976 977377

Work: mark.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Fortis Green
photo of Councillor Joy Wallace

Councillor Joy Wallace

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work: 07815 647853

Work: Joy.Wallace@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Fortis Green
photo of Councillor Anna Abela

Councillor Anna Abela

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work: 07870 831772

Work: Anna.Abela@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Harringay
photo of Councillor Gina Adamou

Councillor Gina Adamou

Mayor

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07794 218504

Work: gina.adamou@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Harringay
photo of Councillor Zena Brabazon

Councillor Zena Brabazon

Cabinet Member for Children, Schools, and Families

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677 710

Work: zena.brabazon@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Harringay
photo of Councillor Julie Davies

Councillor Julie Davies

Cabinet Member for Communities and Civic Life

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 026

Work: julie.davies@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Hermitage & Gardens
photo of Councillor Mike Hakata

Councillor Mike Hakata

Cabinet Member for Climate Action, Environment, and Transport and Deputy Leader of the Council

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 974321

Work: mike.hakata@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Hermitage & Gardens
photo of Councillor Nick da Costa

Councillor Nick da Costa

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 325

Work: nick.dacosta@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Highgate
photo of Councillor Scott Emery

Councillor Scott Emery

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 974 632

Work: scott.emery@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Highgate
photo of Councillor Marsha Isilar-Gosling

Councillor Marsha Isilar-Gosling

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work: Marsha.Isilar-Gosling@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Highgate
photo of Councillor Dana Carlin

Councillor Dana Carlin

Cabinet Member for Housing Services, Private Renters, and Planning

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 711

Work: dana.carlin@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Hornsey
photo of Councillor Adam Jogee

Councillor Adam Jogee

Cabinet Member for Economic Development, Jobs, and Community Cohesion

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677 723

Work: adam.jogee@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Hornsey
photo of Councillor Elin Weston

Councillor Elin Weston

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 978 252

Work: elin.weston@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Hornsey
photo of Councillor Cathy Brennan

Councillor Cathy Brennan

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07966 525909

Work: Cathy.Brennan@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Muswell Hill
photo of Councillor Pippa Connor

Councillor Pippa Connor

Chair of the Adults and Health Scrutiny Panel

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677734

Work: Pippa.Connor@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Muswell Hill
photo of Councillor Peray Ahmet

Councillor Peray Ahmet

Leader of the Council

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677 735

Work: peray.ahmet@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Noel Park
photo of Councillor Emine Ibrahim

Councillor Emine Ibrahim

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 1132

Work mobile: 07812 677 724

Work: emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Noel Park
photo of Councillor Khaled Moyeed

Councillor Khaled Moyeed

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 973 851

Work: khaled.moyeed@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Noel Park
photo of Councillor Kaushika Amin

Councillor Kaushika Amin

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07977 562 105

Work: kaushika.amin@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Northumberland Park
photo of Councillor John Bevan

Councillor John Bevan

Chair of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07967 336448

Work: john.bevan@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Northumberland Park
photo of Councillor Ajda Ovat

Councillor Ajda Ovat

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work: 07971 353628

Work: ajda1.ovat@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Northumberland Park
photo of Councillor Barbara Blake

Councillor Barbara Blake

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677740

Work: barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Seven Sisters
photo of Councillor Michelle Simmons-Safo

Councillor Michelle Simmons-Safo

Chair of the Environment and Community Safety Scrutiny Panel

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07814 377540

Work: Michelle.Simmons-Safo@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Seven Sisters
photo of Councillor Charles Adje

Councillor Charles Adje

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 5788 (office)

Work mobile: 07870 157 924

Work: charles.adje@haringey.gov.uk

Labour South Tottenham
photo of Councillor Makbule Gunes

Councillor Makbule Gunes

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677 722

Work: makbule.gunes@haringey.gov.uk

Labour South Tottenham
photo of Councillor Sheila Peacock

Councillor Sheila Peacock

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07791 018 106

Work: sheila.peacock@haringey.gov.uk

Labour South Tottenham
photo of Councillor Holly Harrison-Mullane

Councillor Holly Harrison-Mullane

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work: Holly.Harrison-Mullane@haringey.gov.uk

Labour St Ann's
photo of Councillor Tammy Hymas

Councillor Tammy Hymas

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07814 373419

Work: Tammy.Hymas@haringey.gov.uk

Labour St Ann's
photo of Councillor Eldridge Culverwell

Councillor Eldridge Culverwell

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 607

Work: eldridge.culverwell@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Stroud Green
photo of Councillor George Dunstall

Councillor George Dunstall

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work: 07815 647824

Work: George.Dunstall@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Stroud Green
photo of Councillor Alexandra Worrell

Councillor Alexandra Worrell

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work: 07969 859906

Work: Alexandra.Worrell@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Stroud Green
photo of Councillor Isidoros Diakides

Councillor Isidoros Diakides

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Home: 020 8340 8477

Work mobile: 07971 804 676

Work: isidoros.diakides@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Central
photo of Councillor Felicia Opoku

Councillor Felicia Opoku

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677717

Work: felicia.opoku@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Central
photo of Councillor Matt White

Councillor Matt White

Chair of the Housing, Planning, and Development Scrutiny Panel

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 975 500

Work: matthew.white@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Central
photo of Councillor Ruth Gordon

Councillor Ruth Gordon

Cabinet Member for Council Housebuilding, Placemaking, and Development

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 974532

Work: ruth.gordon@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Hale
photo of Councillor Yannis Gourtsoyannis

Councillor Yannis Gourtsoyannis

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07815 647835

Work: Yannis.Gourtsoyannis@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Hale
photo of Councillor Reg Rice

Councillor Reg Rice

225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07854 002 078

Work: reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Hale
photo of Councillor Nicola Bartlett

Councillor Nicola Bartlett

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07814 374666

Work: Nicola.Bartlett@haringey.gov.uk

Labour West Green
photo of Councillor Seema Chandwani

Councillor Seema Chandwani

Cabinet Member for Tackling Inequality and Resident Services

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 1360 (office)

Work mobile: 07971 353618

Work: seema.chandwani@haringey.gov.uk

Labour West Green
photo of Councillor Sarah Williams

Councillor Sarah Williams

Cabinet Member for Finance and Local Investment

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 975 565

Work: sarah.williams@haringey.gov.uk

Labour West Green
photo of Councillor Ahmed Mahbub

Councillor Ahmed Mahbub

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work: 07815 653670

Work: Ahmed.Mahbub@haringey.gov.uk

Labour White Hart Lane
photo of Councillor Yvonne Say

Councillor Yvonne Say

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 975 114

Work: yvonne.say@haringey.gov.uk

Labour White Hart Lane
photo of Councillor Anne Stennett

Councillor Anne Stennett

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8815 9208

Work: anne.stennett@haringey.gov.uk

Labour White Hart Lane
photo of Councillor Lotte Collett

Councillor Lotte Collett

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07814 371543

Work: Lotte.Collett@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Woodside
photo of Councillor Lucia das Neves

Councillor Lucia das Neves

Cabinet Member for Health, Social Care, and Wellbeing

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 977 297

Work: lucia.dasneves@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Woodside
photo of Councillor Dr  Thayahlan Iyngkaran

Councillor Dr Thayahlan Iyngkaran

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07814 376066

Work: Thayahlan.Iyngkaran@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Woodside

Need to find out which ward you live in?

If you do not know which ward you live in, you can enter your postcode into our ward finder: