You are here

Your Councillors by Ward

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor David Beacham

Councillor David Beacham

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07528 443838

Work: david.beacham@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Alexandra
photo of Councillor Liz McShane

Councillor Liz McShane

Deputy Mayor

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677729

Work: liz.mcshane@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Alexandra
photo of Councillor James Patterson

Councillor James Patterson

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: james.patterson@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Alexandra
photo of Councillor Clare Bull

Councillor Clare Bull

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07866618648

Work: clare.bull@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bounds Green
photo of Councillor Joanna Christophides

Councillor Joanna Christophides

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07854 544697

Work: joanna.christophides@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bounds Green
photo of Councillor Ali Demirci

Councillor Ali Demirci

Cabinet Member for Corporate Resources

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 2687 (office)

Work mobile: 075408 54293

Work: ali.demirci@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bounds Green
photo of Councillor Joseph Ejiofor

Councillor Joseph Ejiofor

Deputy Leader & Cabinet Member for Customer Services

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07940 005507

Work: joseph.ejiofor@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bruce Grove
photo of Councillor Stuart McNamara

Councillor Stuart McNamara

225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07814912316

Work: stuart.mcnamara@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bruce Grove
photo of Councillor Felicia Opoku

Councillor Felicia Opoku

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677717

Work: felicia.opoku@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Bruce Grove
photo of Councillor Jason Arthur

Councillor Jason Arthur

Cabinet Member Finance and Health

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 8314 (office)

Work mobile: 07812 677736

Work: jason.arthur@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Crouch End
photo of Councillor Natan Doron

Councillor Natan Doron

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07815 700588

Work: natan.doron@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Crouch End
photo of Councillor Sarah Elliott

Councillor Sarah Elliott

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07979 592878

Work: sarah.elliott@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Crouch End
photo of Councillor Patrick Berryman

Councillor Patrick Berryman

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677741

Work: patrick.berryman@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Fortis Green
photo of Councillor Martin Newton

Councillor Martin Newton

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07813 976364

Work: martin.newton@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fortis Green
photo of Councillor Viv Ross

Councillor Viv Ross

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 0208 444 9516

Work: viv.ross@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fortis Green
photo of Councillor Gina Adamou

Councillor Gina Adamou

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: gina.adamou@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Harringay
photo of Councillor Zena Brabazon

Councillor Zena Brabazon

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 078126 77710

Work: zena.brabazon@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Harringay
photo of Councillor Emine Ibrahim

Councillor Emine Ibrahim

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677724

Work: emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Harringay
photo of Councillor Clive Carter

Councillor Clive Carter

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07905 334175

Work: clive.carter@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Highgate
photo of Councillor Bob Hare

Councillor Bob Hare

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Home: 020 8348 2710

Work mobile: 07870 157703

Work: bob.hare@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Highgate
photo of Councillor Liz Morris

Councillor Liz Morris

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07818 094573

Work: liz.morris@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Highgate
photo of Councillor Adam Jogee

Councillor Adam Jogee

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812677723

Work: adam.jogee@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Hornsey
photo of Councillor Jennifer Mann

Councillor Jennifer Mann

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677727

Work: jennifer.mann@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Hornsey
photo of Councillor Elin Weston

Councillor Elin Weston

Cabinet Member for Children and Families

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 2687 (office)

Work mobile: 07812 677 711

Work: elin.weston@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Hornsey
photo of Councillor Mark Blake

Councillor Mark Blake

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 079056 19571

Work: mark.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Muswell Hill
photo of Councillor Pippa Connor

Councillor Pippa Connor

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677734

Work: pippa.connor@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Muswell Hill
photo of Councillor Gail Engert

Councillor Gail Engert

Leader of the Opposition

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07976 346075

Work: gail.engert@haringey.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Muswell Hill
photo of Councillor Peray Ahmet

Councillor Peray Ahmet

Cabinet Member for Environment

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 2687 (office)

Work mobile: 07812 677735

Work: peray.ahmet@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Noel Park
photo of Councillor Stephen Mann

Councillor Stephen Mann

Mayor of Haringey

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07811 421415

Work: stephen.mann@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Noel Park
photo of Councillor Alan Strickland

Councillor Alan Strickland

Cabinet Member for Housing Regeneration and Planning

225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 5197 (office)

Work: alan.strickland@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Noel Park
photo of Councillor Kaushika Amin

Councillor Kaushika Amin

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07977 562105

Work: kaushika.amin@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Northumberland Park
photo of Councillor John Bevan

Councillor John Bevan

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07967 336448

Work: john.bevan@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Northumberland Park
photo of Councillor Sheila Peacock

Councillor Sheila Peacock

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07791 018106

Work: sheila.peacock@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Northumberland Park
photo of Councillor Dhiren Basu

Councillor Dhiren Basu

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07971 804722

Work: dhiren.basu@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Seven Sisters
photo of Councillor Joe Goldberg

Councillor Joe Goldberg

Cabinet Member for Economic Development, Social Inclusion and Sustainability

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 8314 (office)

Work mobile: 07794 218566

Work: joe.goldberg@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Seven Sisters
photo of Councillor Claire Kober

Councillor Claire Kober

Leader of the Council

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 2241 (office)

Labour Seven Sisters
photo of Councillor Barbara Blake

Councillor Barbara Blake

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 078126 77740

Work: barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Labour St Ann's
photo of Councillor Ali Gul Ozbek

Councillor Ali Gul Ozbek

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07904 242683

Work: aligul.ozbek@haringey.gov.uk

Labour St Ann's
photo of Councillor Noah Tucker

Councillor Noah Tucker

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677713

Work: noah.tucker@haringey.gov.uk

Labour St Ann's
photo of Councillor Tim Gallagher

Councillor Tim Gallagher

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677728

Work: tim.gallagher@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Stroud Green
photo of Councillor Kirsten Hearn

Councillor Kirsten Hearn

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07583 119123

Work: kirsten.hearn@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Stroud Green
photo of Councillor Raj Sahota

Councillor Raj Sahota

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07798 767 156

Work: raj.sahota@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Stroud Green
photo of Councillor Isidoros Diakides

Councillor Isidoros Diakides

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Home: 020 8340 8477

Work: isidoros.diakides@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Green
photo of Councillor Makbule Gunes

Councillor Makbule Gunes

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677722

Work: makbule.gunes@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Green
photo of Councillor Bernice Vanier

Councillor Bernice Vanier

Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care & Culture

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 8314 (office)

Work mobile: 07817 954961

Work: bernice.vanier@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Green
photo of Councillor Vincent Carroll

Councillor Vincent Carroll

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677739

Work: vincent.carroll@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Hale
photo of Councillor Lorna Reith

Councillor Lorna Reith

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Home: 020 8376 2310

Work: lorna.reith@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Hale
photo of Councillor Reg Rice

Councillor Reg Rice

225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07854 002078

Work: reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Tottenham Hale
photo of Councillor Eugene Ayisi

Councillor Eugene Ayisi

Cabinet Member for Communities

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work: 020 8489 5197 (office)

Work mobile: 07812 677732

Work: eugene.ayisi@haringey.gov.uk

Labour West Green
photo of Councillor Eddie Griffith

Councillor Eddie Griffith

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07870 157701

Work: eddie.griffith@haringey.gov.uk

Labour West Green
photo of Councillor Toni Mallett

Councillor Toni Mallett

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07870 157883

Work: toni.mallett@haringey.gov.uk

Labour West Green
photo of Councillor Charles Adje

Councillor Charles Adje

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07870157924

Work: charles.adje@haringey.gov.uk

Labour White Hart Lane
photo of Councillor Gideon Bull

Councillor Gideon Bull

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 077995 86111

Work: gideon.bull@haringey.gov.uk

Labour White Hart Lane
photo of Councillor Anne Stennett

Councillor Anne Stennett

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, N22 8HQ

Work: public no - 020 8815 9208

Work mobile: 07854 002675

Work: anne.stennett@haringey.gov.uk

Labour White Hart Lane
photo of Councillor Peter Mitchell

Councillor Peter Mitchell

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07811 421500

Work: peter.mitchell@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Woodside
photo of Councillor Ann Waters

Councillor Ann Waters

225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07854 002470

Work: ann.waters@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Woodside
photo of Councillor Charles Wright

Councillor Charles Wright

River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ

Work mobile: 07812 677 731

Work: charles.wright@haringey.gov.uk

Labour Woodside

Need to find out which ward you live in?

If you do not know which ward you live in, you can enter your postcode into our ward finder: