You are here

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Gina Adamou

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07794 218 504

gina.adamou@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Adje

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07870 157 924

charles.adje@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Peray Ahmet

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 735

peray.ahmet@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Kaushika Amin

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07977 562 105

kaushika.amin@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Dawn Barnes

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 713

dawn.barnes@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Dhiren Basu

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07971 804 722

dhiren.basu@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Berryman

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 741

patrick.berryman@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor John Bevan

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07967 336 448

john.bevan@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Blake

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 740

barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Blake

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07905 619 571

mark.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Zena Brabazon

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 710

zena.brabazon@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Gideon Bull

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07799 586 111

gideon.bull@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Dana Carlin

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 711

dana.carlin@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Carroll

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 739

vincent.carroll@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Cawley-Harrison

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 705

luke.cawley-harrison@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sakina Chenot

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 688

sakina.chenot@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. James Chiriyankandath

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 680

james.chiriyankandath@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Pippa Connor

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 734

pippa.connor@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Eldridge Culverwell

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 607

eldridge.culverwell@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Nick da Costa

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 325

nick.dacosta@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Lucia das Neves

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 297

lucia.dasneves@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Davies

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 026

julie.davies@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Mahir Demir

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 975 949

mahir.demir@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Dennison

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974 984

paul.dennison@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Isidoros Diakides

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8340 8477

isidoros.diakides@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Dixon

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
N22 8HQ

07976 974 964

josh.dixon@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Erdal Dogan

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974 731

erdal.dogan@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Ejiofor

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

0208 489 5197 (office)
07940 005 507

joseph.ejiofor@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Emery

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974 632

scott.emery@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Gordon

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974 532

ruth.gordon@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Makbule Gunes

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 722

makbule.gunes@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hakata

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974 321

mike.hakata@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Hare

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8348 2710
07870 157 703

bob.hare@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsten Hearn

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07583 119 123

kirsten.hearn@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Justin Hinchcliffe

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974 028

justin.hinchcliffe@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Emine Ibrahim

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 724

emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah James

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 973 859

sarah.james@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Jogee

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 723

adam.jogee@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Mitchell

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07811 421 500

peter.mitchell@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Morris

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07818 094 573

liz.morris@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Khaled Moyeed

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 973 851

khaled.moyeed@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Ogiehor

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 973 751

julia.ogiehor@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Felicia Opoku

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 717

felicia.opoku@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ishmael Osamor

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 928

ishmael.osamor@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Tammy Palmer

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 967

tammy.palmer@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Peacock

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07791 018 106

sheila.peacock@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Reg Rice

225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07854 002 078

reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Viv Ross

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

0208 444 9516

viv.ross@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Alessandra Rossetti

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 911

alessandra.rossetti@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Say

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 975 114

yvonne.say@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Stennett

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
N22 8HQ

public no - 020 8815 9208
07854 002 675

anne.stennett@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Daniel Stone

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 975 210

daniel.stone@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Preston Tabois

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 975 381

preston.tabois@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Noah Tucker

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 713

noah.tucker@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Elin Weston

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 4653 (office)
07976 978252

elin.weston@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Matt White

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 975 500

matthew.white@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Williams

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 975 565

sarah.williams@haringey.gov.uk