You are here

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Gina Adamou

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

gina.adamou@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Adje

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07870157924

charles.adje@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Peray Ahmet

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677735

peray.ahmet@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Kaushika Amin

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07977 562105

kaushika.amin@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Jason Arthur

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 4653 (Office)
07812 677736

jason.arthur@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Eugene Ayisi

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 3540 (office)
07812 677732

eugene.ayisi@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Dhiren Basu

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07971 804722

dhiren.basu@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor David Beacham

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07528 443838

david.beacham@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Berryman

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677741

patrick.berryman@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor John Bevan

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07967 336448

john.bevan@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Blake

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

078126 77740

barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Blake

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

079056 19571

mark.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Zena Brabazon

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

078126 77710

zena.brabazon@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Clare Bull

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07866618648

clare.bull@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Gideon Bull

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

077995 86111

gideon.bull@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Carroll

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677739

vincent.carroll@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Carter

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07905 334175

clive.carter@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Christophides

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07854 544697

joanna.christophides@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Pippa Connor

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677734

pippa.connor@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Demirci

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 5197 (office)
075408 54293

ali.demirci@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Isidoros Diakides

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8340 8477

isidoros.diakides@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Natan Doron

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07815 700588

natan.doron@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Joseph Ejiofor

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

0208 489 5197 (office)
07940 005507

joseph.ejiofor@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Elliott

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07979 592878

sarah.elliott@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Gail Engert

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 346075

gail.engert@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Gallagher

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677728

tim.gallagher@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Goldberg

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 5197 (office)

joe.goldberg@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Eddie Griffith

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07870 157701

eddie.griffith@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Makbule Gunes

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677722

makbule.gunes@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Hare

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8348 2710
07870 157703

bob.hare@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsten Hearn

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07583 119123

kirsten.hearn@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Emine Ibrahim

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677724

emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Adam Jogee

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812677723

adam.jogee@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Kober

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 2241 (office)

clare.kober@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Toni Mallett

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07870 157883

toni.mallett@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Mann

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677727

jennifer.mann@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Mann

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07811 421415

stephen.mann@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart McNamara

225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07814912316

stuart.mcnamara@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Liz McShane

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677729

liz.mcshane@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Mitchell

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 2739 (office)
07811 421500

peter.mitchell@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Morris

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07818 094573

liz.morris@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Newton

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07813 976364

martin.newton@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Felicia Opoku

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677717

felicia.opoku@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Gul Ozbek

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07904 242683

aligul.ozbek@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor James Patterson

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

james.patterson@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Peacock

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07791 018106

sheila.peacock@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Lorna Reith

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8376 2310

lorna.reith@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Reg Rice

225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07854 002078

reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Viv Ross

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

0208 444 9516

viv.ross@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Raj Sahota

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07798 767 156

raj.sahota@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Stennett

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
N22 8HQ

public no - 020 8815 9208
07854 002675

anne.stennett@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Strickland

225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 2739 (office)

alan.strickland@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Noah Tucker

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677713

noah.tucker@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Bernice Vanier

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 2709 (office)
07817 954961

bernice.vanier@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Waters

225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07854 002470

ann.waters@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Elin Weston

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 4653 (office)
07812 677 711

elin.weston@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Wright

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 731

charles.wright@haringey.gov.uk