Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Anna Abela770
Councillor Gina Adamou001
Councillor Charles Adje440
Councillor Peray Ahmet10100
Councillor Ibrahim Ali1250
Councillor Kaushika Amin110
Councillor Emily Arkell520
Councillor Dawn Barnes440
Councillor Nicola Bartlett650
Councillor John Bevan1280
Councillor Barbara Blake10100
Councillor Mark Blake440
Councillor Zena Brabazon15150
Councillor Cathy Brennan661
Councillor Lester Buxton15130
Councillor Dana Carlin880
Councillor Luke Cawley-Harrison660
Councillor Seema Chandwani990
Councillor Lotte Collett970
Councillor Pippa Connor10100
Councillor Eldridge Culverwell550
Councillor Nick da Costa1080
Councillor Lucia das Neves14140
Councillor Julie Davies1460
Councillor Isidoros Diakides220
Councillor Erdal Dogan220
Councillor George Dunstall970
Councillor Sarah Elliott410
Councillor Scott Emery550
Councillor Ruth Gordon10100
Councillor Makbule Gunes661
Councillor Mike Hakata850
Councillor Holly Harrison-Mullane430
Councillor Tammy Hymas660
Councillor Emine Ibrahim880
Councillor Marsha Isilar-Gosling1280
Councillor Dr Thayahlan Iyngkaran440
Councillor Sue Jameson550
Councillor Adam Jogee760
Councillor Cressida Johnson220
Councillor Ahmed Mahbub850
Councillor Mary Mason540
Councillor Khaled Moyeed330
Councillor Felicia Opoku730
Councillor Ajda Ovat15150
Councillor Sheila Peacock661
Councillor Reg Rice16150
Councillor Alessandra Rossetti420
Councillor Yvonne Say850
Councillor Michelle Simmons-Safo651
Councillor Anne Stennett1140
Councillor Joy Wallace520
Councillor Elin Weston660
Councillor Matt White13130
Councillor Sarah Williams760
Councillor Alexandra Worrell970