Contact details

Planning Sub Committee

Councillor Barbara Blake (Chair)

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 740

Download Councillor Barbara Blake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Blake contact details as a CSV file

barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Reg Rice (Vice-Chair)

225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07854 002 078

Download Councillor Reg Rice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reg Rice contact details as a CSV file

reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Bartlett

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07814 374666

Download Councillor Nicola Bartlett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Bartlett contact details as a CSV file

Nicola.Bartlett@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor John Bevan

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07967 336 448

Download Councillor John Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Bevan contact details as a CSV file

john.bevan@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Lester Buxton

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07817 642626

Download Councillor Lester Buxton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lester Buxton contact details as a CSV file

Lester.Buxton@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Luke Cawley-Harrison

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 705

Download Councillor Luke Cawley-Harrison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Luke Cawley-Harrison contact details as a CSV file

luke.cawley-harrison@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor George Dunstall

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07815 647824

Download Councillor George Dunstall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor George Dunstall contact details as a CSV file

George.Dunstall@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ajda Ovat

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07971 353628

Download Councillor Ajda Ovat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ajda Ovat contact details as a CSV file

ajda1.ovat@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Say

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 975 114

Download Councillor Yvonne Say contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Say contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.say@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Matt White

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 975 500

Download Councillor Matt White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matt White contact details as a CSV file

matthew.white@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Alexandra Worrell

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07969 859906

Download Councillor Alexandra Worrell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alexandra Worrell contact details as a CSV file

Alexandra.Worrell@haringey.gov.uk

Fiona Rae (Secretary)

1st Floor
George Meehan House
294 High Road
N22 8JZ

020 8489 3541

fiona.rae@haringey.gov.uk