Contact details

Standards Committee

Councillor Felicia Opoku (Chair)

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 717

Download Councillor Felicia Opoku contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felicia Opoku contact details as a CSV file

felicia.opoku@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Blake

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 740

Download Councillor Barbara Blake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Blake contact details as a CSV file

barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Vincent Carroll

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 739

Download Councillor Vincent Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Vincent Carroll contact details as a CSV file

vincent.carroll@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Erdal Dogan

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974 731

Download Councillor Erdal Dogan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Erdal Dogan contact details as a CSV file

erdal.dogan@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Ogiehor

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 973 751

Download Councillor Julia Ogiehor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Ogiehor contact details as a CSV file

julia.ogiehor@haringey.gov.uk

Ayshe Simsek (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Fiona Rae (Secretary)

5th floor, River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
N22 8HQ

020 8489 3541

fiona.rae@haringey.gov.uk