Contact details

Pensions Committee and Board

Councillor Yvonne Say (Chair)

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 975 114

Download Councillor Yvonne Say contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Say contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.say@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Eldridge Culverwell (Vice-Chair)

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 607

Download Councillor Eldridge Culverwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eldridge Culverwell contact details as a CSV file

eldridge.culverwell@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. James Chiriyankandath

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 680

Download Councillor Dr. James Chiriyankandath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. James Chiriyankandath contact details as a CSV file

james.chiriyankandath@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Dennison

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974 984

Download Councillor Paul Dennison contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Dennison contact details as a CSV file

paul.dennison@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah James

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 3171 (office)
07976 973 859

Download Councillor Sarah James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah James contact details as a CSV file

sarah.james@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Viv Ross

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

0208 444 9516

Download Councillor Viv Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Viv Ross contact details as a CSV file

viv.ross@haringey.gov.uk

Ishmael Owarish

(Address not supplied)

Keith Brown

(Address not supplied)

Randy Plowright

(Address not supplied)

John Raisin

(Address not supplied)

Alex Goddard

(Address not supplied)

Steve Turner

(Address not supplied)

Fiona Rae (Secretary)

5th floor, River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
N22 8HQ

020 8489 3541

fiona.rae@haringey.gov.uk