Contact details

Joint meeting of the Alexandra Park & Palace Statutory Advisory Committee and the Alexandra Palace and Park Consultative Committee

Gordon Hutchinson (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jason Beazley (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

David Frith (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jane Hutchinson (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jim Jenks (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Duncan Neill (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Ken Ranson (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Liz Richardson (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Kevin Stanfield (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Dermot Barnes (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Mr John Boshier (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Calvin Henry (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Prof. Richard Hudson (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Rachael Macdonald (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Hugh Macpherson (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jacob O'Callaghan (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Val Paley (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jonathan Smith (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

John Thompson (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

John Wilkinson (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Nigel Willmott (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Anne Stennett

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
N22 8HQ

public no - 020 8815 9208
07854 002 675

Download Councillor Anne Stennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Stennett contact details as a CSV file

anne.stennett@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Elin Weston

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 978252

Download Councillor Elin Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elin Weston contact details as a CSV file

elin.weston@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Dana Carlin

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 711

Download Councillor Dana Carlin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dana Carlin contact details as a CSV file

dana.carlin@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Nick da Costa

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 325

Download Councillor Nick da Costa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick da Costa contact details as a CSV file

nick.dacosta@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Hare

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 83407486
07870 157 703

Download Councillor Bob Hare contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bob Hare contact details as a CSV file

bob.hare@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsten Hearn

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 1360 (office)
07583 119 123

Download Councillor Kirsten Hearn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsten Hearn contact details as a CSV file

kirsten.hearn@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Patrick Berryman

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 741

Download Councillor Patrick Berryman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Berryman contact details as a CSV file

patrick.berryman@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. James Chiriyankandath

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 680

Download Councillor Dr. James Chiriyankandath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. James Chiriyankandath contact details as a CSV file

james.chiriyankandath@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Dixon

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
N22 8HQ

07976 974 964

Download Councillor Josh Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Dixon contact details as a CSV file

josh.dixon@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Emery

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974 632

Download Councillor Scott Emery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Emery contact details as a CSV file

scott.emery@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Emine Ibrahim

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 1132 (office)
07812 677 724

Download Councillor Emine Ibrahim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emine Ibrahim contact details as a CSV file

emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Viv Ross

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

0208 444 9516

Download Councillor Viv Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Viv Ross contact details as a CSV file

viv.ross@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Khaled Moyeed

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 973 851

Download Councillor Khaled Moyeed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Khaled Moyeed contact details as a CSV file

khaled.moyeed@haringey.gov.uk

Fiona Rae (Secretary)

5th floor, River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
N22 8HQ

020 8489 3541

fiona.rae@haringey.gov.uk