You are here

Contact details

Joint meeting of the Alexandra Park & Palace Statutory Advisory Committee and the Alexandra Palace and Park Consultative Committee

Gordon Hutchinson (Chair)

(Address not supplied)

Jason Beazley (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

David Frith (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jane Hutchinson (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jim Jenks (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Duncan Neill (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Ken Ranson (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Liz Richardson (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Kevin Stanfield (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Dermot Barnes (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Mr John Boshier (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Frances Hargrove (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Prof. Richard Hudson (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Rachael Macdonald (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Hugh Macpherson (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jacob O'Callaghan (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Val Paley (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jonathan Smith (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

John Thompson (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

John Wilkinson (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Nigel Willmott (Consultative Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Dr. James Chiriyankandath

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 680

james.chiriyankandath@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Eldridge Culverwell

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 607

eldridge.culverwell@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Lucia das Neves

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 297

lucia.dasneves@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Dixon

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
N22 8HQ

07976 974 964

josh.dixon@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Emery

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974 632

scott.emery@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Justin Hinchcliffe

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

justin.hinchcliffe@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Khaled Moyeed

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 973 851

khaled.moyeed@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Say

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 975 114

yvonne.say@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Dana Carlin

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 711

dana.carlin@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Nick da Costa

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 325

nick.dacosta@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Bob Hare

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8348 2710
07870 157 703

bob.hare@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Anne Stennett

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
N22 8HQ

public no - 020 8815 9208
07854 002 675

anne.stennett@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Elin Weston

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 4653 (office)
07976 978252

elin.weston@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Williams

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 975 565

sarah.williams@haringey.gov.uk

Glenn Barnfield (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Felicity Foley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)