Contact details

Alexandra Park and Palace Advisory Committee

David Frith (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jane Hutchinson (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jason Beazley (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Jim Jenks (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Ken Ranson (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Liz Richardson (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Kevin Stanfield (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

John Crompton (Advisory Committee Member)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Patrick Berryman

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 741

Download Councillor Patrick Berryman contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patrick Berryman contact details as a CSV file

patrick.berryman@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. James Chiriyankandath

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 680

Download Councillor Dr. James Chiriyankandath contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. James Chiriyankandath contact details as a CSV file

james.chiriyankandath@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Lucia das Neves

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 297

Download Councillor Lucia das Neves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucia das Neves contact details as a CSV file

lucia.dasneves@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Josh Dixon

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
N22 8HQ

07976 974 964

Download Councillor Josh Dixon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Josh Dixon contact details as a CSV file

josh.dixon@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Emery

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974 632

Download Councillor Scott Emery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Emery contact details as a CSV file

scott.emery@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Justin Hinchcliffe

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

Download Councillor Justin Hinchcliffe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Justin Hinchcliffe contact details as a CSV file

justin.hinchcliffe@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Khaled Moyeed

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 973 851

Download Councillor Khaled Moyeed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Khaled Moyeed contact details as a CSV file

khaled.moyeed@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Elin Weston

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 978252

Download Councillor Elin Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elin Weston contact details as a CSV file

elin.weston@haringey.gov.uk

Fiona Rae (Secretary)

5th floor, River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
N22 8HQ

020 8489 3541

fiona.rae@haringey.gov.uk