Contact details

Adults & Health Scrutiny Panel

Councillor Pippa Connor (Chair)

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 734

Download Councillor Pippa Connor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pippa Connor contact details as a CSV file

pippa.connor@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Nick da Costa

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 325

Download Councillor Nick da Costa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick da Costa contact details as a CSV file

nick.dacosta@haringey.gov.uk

Helena Kania

(Address not supplied)

Dominic O'Brien (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mark Blake

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 3171 (office)
07976 977377

Download Councillor Mark Blake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Blake contact details as a CSV file

mark.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Gideon Bull

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 1360 (office)
07799 586 111

Download Councillor Gideon Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gideon Bull contact details as a CSV file

gideon.bull@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Eldridge Culverwell

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 607

Download Councillor Eldridge Culverwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eldridge Culverwell contact details as a CSV file

eldridge.culverwell@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Mahir Demir

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 975 949

Download Councillor Mahir Demir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mahir Demir contact details as a CSV file

mahir.demir@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Peacock

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07791 018 106

Download Councillor Sheila Peacock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila Peacock contact details as a CSV file

sheila.peacock@haringey.gov.uk