Contact details

Corporate Committee

Jack Booth (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kaushika Amin

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07977 562 105

Download Councillor Kaushika Amin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaushika Amin contact details as a CSV file

kaushika.amin@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Blake

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 3171 (office)
07976 977377

Download Councillor Mark Blake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Blake contact details as a CSV file

mark.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Alessandra Rossetti

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 911

Download Councillor Alessandra Rossetti contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alessandra Rossetti contact details as a CSV file

alessandra.rossetti@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Abela

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07870 831772

Download Councillor Anna Abela contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Abela contact details as a CSV file

Anna.Abela@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Adje

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 5788 (office)
07870 157 924

Download Councillor Charles Adje contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Adje contact details as a CSV file

charles.adje@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Eldridge Culverwell

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 607

Download Councillor Eldridge Culverwell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eldridge Culverwell contact details as a CSV file

eldridge.culverwell@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Isidoros Diakides (Chair)

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8340 8477
07971 804 676

Download Councillor Isidoros Diakides contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isidoros Diakides contact details as a CSV file

isidoros.diakides@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Erdal Dogan (Vice-Chair)

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974 731

Download Councillor Erdal Dogan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Erdal Dogan contact details as a CSV file

erdal.dogan@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Jameson

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07814 374346

Download Councillor Sue Jameson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sue Jameson contact details as a CSV file

Sue.Jameson@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ahmed Mahbub

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07815 653670

Download Councillor Ahmed Mahbub contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ahmed Mahbub contact details as a CSV file

Ahmed.Mahbub@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Mason

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07814 378773

Download Councillor Mary Mason contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Mason contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Mason@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Michelle Simmons-Safo

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07814 377540

Download Councillor Michelle Simmons-Safo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michelle Simmons-Safo contact details as a CSV file

Michelle.Simmons-Safo@haringey.gov.uk