Contact details

Standards Assessment Sub Committee

Councillor Barbara Blake

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 740

Download Councillor Barbara Blake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Blake contact details as a CSV file

barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Emery

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974 632

Download Councillor Scott Emery contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Emery contact details as a CSV file

scott.emery@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ibrahim Ali

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07815 647857

Download Councillor Ibrahim Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ibrahim Ali contact details as a CSV file

Ibrahim.Ali@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Felicia Opoku

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 717

Download Councillor Felicia Opoku contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Felicia Opoku contact details as a CSV file

felicia.opoku@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Reg Rice

225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07854 002 078

Download Councillor Reg Rice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reg Rice contact details as a CSV file

reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk

Felicity Foley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Ayshe Simsek (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Fiona Rae (Secretary)

1st Floor
George Meehan House
294 High Road
N22 8JZ

020 8489 3541

fiona.rae@haringey.gov.uk