Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Ajda Ovat

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07971 353628

Download Councillor Ajda Ovat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ajda Ovat contact details as a CSV file

ajda1.ovat@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Peray Ahmet (Chair)

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 735

Download Councillor Peray Ahmet contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peray Ahmet contact details as a CSV file

peray.ahmet@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Mike Hakata

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974321

Download Councillor Mike Hakata contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mike Hakata contact details as a CSV file

mike.hakata@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Emily Arkell

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07815 647815

Download Councillor Emily Arkell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Arkell contact details as a CSV file

Emily.Arkell@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Zena Brabazon

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 710

Download Councillor Zena Brabazon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Zena Brabazon contact details as a CSV file

zena.brabazon@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Dana Carlin

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 711

Download Councillor Dana Carlin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dana Carlin contact details as a CSV file

dana.carlin@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Seema Chandwani

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07971 353618

Download Councillor Seema Chandwani contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Seema Chandwani contact details as a CSV file

seema.chandwani@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Lucia das Neves

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 297

Download Councillor Lucia das Neves contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucia das Neves contact details as a CSV file

lucia.dasneves@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ruth Gordon

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 974532

Download Councillor Ruth Gordon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ruth Gordon contact details as a CSV file

ruth.gordon@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Williams

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

Download Councillor Sarah Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Williams contact details as a CSV file

sarah.williams@haringey.gov.uk

Ayshe Simsek (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Claire McCarthy (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)