You are here

Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Joseph Ejiofor (Chair)

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

0208 489 1625 (office)
07940 005 507

joseph.ejiofor@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Seema Chandwani (Deputy Chair)

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 1360 (office)
07971 353618

seema.chandwani@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Adje

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 5788 (office)
07870 157 924

charles.adje@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Kaushika Amin

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 1132 (office)
07977 562 105

kaushika.amin@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Blake

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 3171 (office)
07976 977377

mark.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Gideon Bull

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 1360 (office)
07799 586 111

gideon.bull@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsten Hearn

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 1360 (office)
07583 119 123

kirsten.hearn@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Emine Ibrahim

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 1132 (office)
07812 677 724

emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah James

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 3171 (office)
07976 973 859

sarah.james@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Matt White

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 975 500

matthew.white@haringey.gov.uk

Ayshe Simsek (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)