Contact details

Alexandra Palace and Park Board

Councillor Anne Stennett

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
N22 8HQ

020 8815 9208

Download Councillor Anne Stennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anne Stennett contact details as a CSV file

anne.stennett@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Nick da Costa

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 325

Download Councillor Nick da Costa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick da Costa contact details as a CSV file

nick.dacosta@haringey.gov.uk

Jason Beazley (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Duncan Neill (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Val Paley (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Nigel Willmott (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Emine Ibrahim (Chair)

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 1132
07812 677 724

Download Councillor Emine Ibrahim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emine Ibrahim contact details as a CSV file

emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Lotte Collett (Vice-Chair)

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07814 371543

Download Councillor Lotte Collett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lotte Collett contact details as a CSV file

Lotte.Collett@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sarah Elliott

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07979 592 878

Download Councillor Sarah Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarah Elliott contact details as a CSV file

Sarah.Elliott@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ahmed Mahbub

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07815 653670

Download Councillor Ahmed Mahbub contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ahmed Mahbub contact details as a CSV file

Ahmed.Mahbub@haringey.gov.uk

Jack Booth (Secretary)

1st Floor, George Meehan House
294 High Road
Wood Green
N22 8JZ

020 8489 4773

jack.booth@haringey.gov.uk