Contact details

Licensing Sub Committee

Councillor Sheila Peacock

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07791 018 106

Download Councillor Sheila Peacock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila Peacock contact details as a CSV file

sheila.peacock@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Blake

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 740

Download Councillor Barbara Blake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Blake contact details as a CSV file

barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Reg Rice

225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07854 002 078

Download Councillor Reg Rice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reg Rice contact details as a CSV file

reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Yvonne Say

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 975 114

Download Councillor Yvonne Say contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Yvonne Say contact details as a CSV file

yvonne.say@haringey.gov.uk

Fiona Rae (Secretary)

1st Floor
George Meehan House
294 High Road
N22 8JZ

020 8489 3541

fiona.rae@haringey.gov.uk

Nazyer Choudhury (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Emily Arkell

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07815 647815

Download Councillor Emily Arkell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emily Arkell contact details as a CSV file

Emily.Arkell@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Lester Buxton

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07817 642626

Download Councillor Lester Buxton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lester Buxton contact details as a CSV file

Lester.Buxton@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Holly Harrison-Mullane

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07971 964591

Download Councillor Holly Harrison-Mullane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Holly Harrison-Mullane contact details as a CSV file

Holly.Harrison-Mullane@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Emine Ibrahim

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 1132
07812 677 724

Download Councillor Emine Ibrahim contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emine Ibrahim contact details as a CSV file

emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Ajda Ovat

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07971 353628

Download Councillor Ajda Ovat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ajda Ovat contact details as a CSV file

ajda1.ovat@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Elin Weston

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 978 252

Download Councillor Elin Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elin Weston contact details as a CSV file

elin.weston@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Nick da Costa

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 325

Download Councillor Nick da Costa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick da Costa contact details as a CSV file

nick.dacosta@haringey.gov.uk