Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Mark Blake

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

020 8489 3171 (office)
07976 977377

Download Councillor Mark Blake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Blake contact details as a CSV file

mark.blake@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Peacock (Vice-Chair)

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07791 018 106

Download Councillor Sheila Peacock contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila Peacock contact details as a CSV file

sheila.peacock@haringey.gov.uk

Nazyer Choudhury (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Holly Harrison-Mullane

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

Download Councillor Holly Harrison-Mullane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Holly Harrison-Mullane contact details as a CSV file

Holly.Harrison-Mullane@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Reg Rice

225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07854 002 078

Download Councillor Reg Rice contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Reg Rice contact details as a CSV file

reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Elin Weston

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 978 252

Download Councillor Elin Weston contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elin Weston contact details as a CSV file

elin.weston@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Nick da Costa

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07976 977 325

Download Councillor Nick da Costa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick da Costa contact details as a CSV file

nick.dacosta@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Abela (Chair)

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07870 831772

Download Councillor Anna Abela contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Abela contact details as a CSV file

Anna.Abela@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Kaushika Amin

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07977 562 105

Download Councillor Kaushika Amin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kaushika Amin contact details as a CSV file

kaushika.amin@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Bartlett

River Park House, 225 High Road, N22 8HQ

07814 374666

Download Councillor Nicola Bartlett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Bartlett contact details as a CSV file

Nicola.Bartlett@haringey.gov.uk

Councillor Makbule Gunes

River Park House
225 High Road
Wood Green
London
N22 8HQ

07812 677 722

Download Councillor Makbule Gunes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Makbule Gunes contact details as a CSV file

makbule.gunes@haringey.gov.uk