Mailing list

Housing and Regeneration Scrutiny Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Matt White, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 975 500, matthew.white@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Barnes, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 977 713, dawn.barnes@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Hare, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, 020 83407486, 07870 157 703, bob.hare@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Adje, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, 020 8489 5788 (office), 07870 157 924, charles.adje@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Kirsten Hearn, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, 020 8489 1360 (office), 07583 119 123, kirsten.hearn@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Emine Ibrahim, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, 020 8489 1132 (office), 07812 677 724, emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Noah Tucker, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07812 677 713, noah.tucker@haringey.gov.uk
Philip Slawther, (Address not supplied)