Mailing list

Corporate Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Peter Mitchell, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07811 421 500, peter.mitchell@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Kaushika Amin, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, 020 8489 1132 (office), 07977 562 105, kaushika.amin@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Barnes, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 977 713, dawn.barnes@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Patrick Berryman, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07812 677 741, patrick.berryman@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Blake, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, 020 8489 3171 (office), 07976 977377, mark.blake@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Mahir Demir, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 975 949, mahir.demir@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Joseph Ejiofor, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07940 005 507, joseph.ejiofor@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Emery, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 974 632, scott.emery@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Emine Ibrahim, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, 020 8489 1132 (office), 07812 677 724, emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Alessandra Rossetti, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 977 911, alessandra.rossetti@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Preston Tabois, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 975 381, preston.tabois@haringey.gov.uk
Fiona Rae, 1st Floor, George Meehan House, 294 High Road, , N22 8JZ, 020 8489 3541, , fiona.rae@haringey.gov.uk