Mailing list

Planning Sub Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Barbara Blake, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07812 677 740, barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Reg Rice, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, , N22 8HQ, , 07854 002 078, reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Bartlett, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07814 374666, Nicola.Bartlett@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor John Bevan, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07967 336 448, john.bevan@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Lester Buxton, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07817 642626, Lester.Buxton@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Cawley-Harrison, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 977 705, luke.cawley-harrison@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor George Dunstall, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , 07815 647824, , George.Dunstall@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Ajda Ovat, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , 07971 353628, , ajda1.ovat@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Say, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 975 114, yvonne.say@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Matt White, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 975 500, matthew.white@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Alexandra Worrell, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , 07969 859906, , Alexandra.Worrell@haringey.gov.uk
Fiona Rae, 1st Floor, George Meehan House, 294 High Road, , N22 8JZ, 020 8489 3541, , fiona.rae@haringey.gov.uk