Mailing list

Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Felicia Opoku, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07812 677 717, felicia.opoku@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Ibrahim Ali, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07815 647857, Ibrahim.Ali@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Blake, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07812 677 740, barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Emery, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 974 632, scott.emery@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Reg Rice, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, , N22 8HQ, , 07854 002 078, reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk
Ayshe Simsek, (Address not supplied)
Fiona Rae, 1st Floor, George Meehan House, 294 High Road, , N22 8JZ, 020 8489 3541, , fiona.rae@haringey.gov.uk