Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Anna Abela, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , 07870 831772, , Anna.Abela@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Gina Adamou, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07794 218 504, gina.adamou@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Charles Adje, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, 020 8489 5788 (office), 07870 157 924, charles.adje@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Peray Ahmet, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07812 677 735, peray.ahmet@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Ibrahim Ali, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07815 647857, Ibrahim.Ali@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Kaushika Amin, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07977 562 105, kaushika.amin@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Emily Arkell, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , 07815 647815, , Emily.Arkell@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Dawn Barnes, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 977 713, dawn.barnes@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Bartlett, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07814 374666, Nicola.Bartlett@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor John Bevan, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07967 336 448, john.bevan@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Barbara Blake, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07812 677 740, barbara.blake@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Mark Blake, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, 020 8489 3171 (office), 07976 977377, mark.blake@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Zena Brabazon, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, 020 8489 1132 (office), 07812 677 710, zena.brabazon@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Cathy Brennan, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07366 525909, Cathy.Brennan@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Lester Buxton, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07817 642626, Lester.Buxton@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Dana Carlin, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 977 711, dana.carlin@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Luke Cawley-Harrison, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 977 705, luke.cawley-harrison@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Seema Chandwani, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, 020 8489 1360 (office), 07971 353618, seema.chandwani@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Lotte Collett, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07814 371543, Lotte.Collett@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Pippa Connor, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07812 677 734, Pippa.Connor@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Eldridge Culverwell, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 977 607, eldridge.culverwell@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Nick da Costa, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 977 325, nick.dacosta@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Lucia das Neves, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 977 297, lucia.dasneves@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Davies, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 977 026, julie.davies@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Isidoros Diakides, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, 020 8340 8477, 07971 804 676, isidoros.diakides@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Erdal Dogan, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 974 731, erdal.dogan@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor George Dunstall, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , 07815 647824, , George.Dunstall@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Elliott, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07979 592 878, Sarah.Elliott@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Emery, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 974 632, scott.emery@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Ruth Gordon, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 974 532, ruth.gordon@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Yannis Gourtsoyannis, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07815 647835, Yannis.Gourtsoyannis@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Makbule Gunes, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07812 677 722, makbule.gunes@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Mike Hakata, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 974 321, mike.hakata@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Holly Harrison-Mullane, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , 07971 964591, , Holly.Harrison-Mullane@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Tammy Hymas, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07814 373419, Tammy.Hymas@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Emine Ibrahim, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, 020 8489 1132, 07812 677 724, emine.ibrahim@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Marsha Isilar-Gosling, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07815 647863, Marsha.Isilar-Gosling@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Thayahlan Iyngkaran, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07814 376066, Thayahlan.Iyngkaran@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Sue Jameson, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07814 374346, Sue.Jameson@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Adam Jogee, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07812 677 723, adam.jogee@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Cressida Johnson, (Address not supplied) , 07815 647852, , Cressida.Johnson@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Ahmed Mahbub, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , 07815 653670, , Ahmed.Mahbub@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Mason, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07814 378773, Mary.Mason@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Khaled Moyeed, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 973 851, khaled.moyeed@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Felicia Opoku, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07812 677 717, felicia.opoku@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Ajda Ovat, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , 07971 353628, , ajda1.ovat@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Sheila Peacock, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07791 018 106, sheila.peacock@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Reg Rice, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, , N22 8HQ, , 07854 002 078, reg.rice@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Alessandra Rossetti, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 977 911, alessandra.rossetti@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Yvonne Say, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 975 114, yvonne.say@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Michelle Simmons-Safo, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , , 07814 377540, Michelle.Simmons-Safo@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Anne Stennett, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, , N22 8HQ, 020 8815 9208, , anne.stennett@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Joy Wallace, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , 07815 647853, , Joy.Wallace@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Elin Weston, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 978 252, elin.weston@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Matt White, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 975 500, matthew.white@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Sarah Williams, River Park House, 225 High Road, Wood Green, London, N22 8HQ, , 07976 975 565, sarah.williams@haringey.gov.uk
Councillor Alexandra Worrell, River Park House 225 High Road N22 8HQ, , , , , , 07969 859906, , Alexandra.Worrell@haringey.gov.uk