You are here

Committee attendance

Joint meeting of the Alexandra Park & Palace Statutory Advisory Committee and the Alexandra Palace and Park Consultative Committee, 3 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Dana Carlin 1
Councillor Dr. James Chiriyankandath 2
Councillor Nick da Costa 2
Councillor Eldridge Culverwell 1
Councillor Josh Dixon 1
Councillor Erdal Dogan 1
Councillor Scott Emery 2
Councillor Bob Hare 2
Councillor Justin Hinchcliffe 1
Councillor Adam Jogee 1
Councillor Khaled Moyeed 2
Councillor Lucia das Neves 2
Councillor Yvonne Say 2
Councillor Anne Stennett 2
Councillor Elin Weston 1
Councillor Sarah Williams 1