## Membership of the Health and Wellbeing Board

\* Denotes voting Member of the Board

Organisation		Representation	Role	Name
Local Authority	Elected Representatives	3	* Cabinet Member for Health, Social Care, and Wellbeing – Chair	Cllr Lucia Das Neves
			* Cabinet Member for Children, Schools and Families	Cllr Zena Brabazon
			* Cabinet Member for Communities	Cllr Ajda Ovat
	Officer Representatives	4	Director of Adults, Health and Communities	Beverley Tarka (Sara Sutton from 1 <sup>st</sup> April)
			Director of Children's Services	Ann Graham
			Director of Public Health	Dr Will Maimaris
			Chief Executive	Andy Donald
NHS	North Central London Integrated Care Board	3	Clinical Lead for Haringey	Nadine Jeal
			Borough Director covering Haringey	Clare Henderson
			Executive Director of Place	Sarah McDonnell- Davies
	North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust	1	Chief Executive	Dr Nnenna Osuji
	Whittington Health NHS Trust	1	Chief Executive	Dr Clare Dollery (interim)
	Barnet, Enfield and Haringey Mental Health Trust	1	Executive Lead covering Haringey	Ben Browne
		2	Chief Executive	Tim Fox

	Haringey GP Federation		Medical Director	Dr Sheena Patel
Patient and Service User Representative	Healthwatch Haringey	1	* Chair	Sharon Grant
Voluntary Sector Representative	Haringey MIND	1	Chief Executive	Lynette Charles
Haringey Local Safeguarding Board		1	Interim Independent Chair	David Archibald