COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Alexandra Palace & Park Board	6 Members	Alexandra Palace Consultative Committee
Cllr Ibrahim(Chair) Cllr Collett( Vice Chair) Cllr Stennett Cllr Elliott	Proportional split: 5 Lab 1 Lib Dem	Same membership as appointed to the Board sits as members of Consultative Committee
Cllr Mahbub	Plus: 3 non-voting Members from Consultative Committee.	Plus up to 30 outside Representatives  Chair appointed by Consultative Committee at first meeting
Cllr da Costa	Committee.	at inst meeting
Om da Oosta	Observer (Chair of the APP Statutory Advisory Cttee)      Members of the	Alexandra Palace & Park Panel 3 Members of the Panel, proportional split: 2 Lab 1 Lib Dem
	Cabinet may not sit on the Board in	Alexandra Palace & Park Consultative Forum
	accordance with the advice of the Charity Commission.	4 Members of the Forum, proportional split: 3 Lab 1 Lib Dem
		Plus 4 Trade Union Representatives
Audit Committee Cllr Mason(Chair) Cllr Culverwell (VC) Cllr Ali Cllr Ovat Cllr Brennan Cllr Amin	7 Members  Proportional split: 6 Lab 1 Lib Dem	•
Health & Well Being	Non-voting reps:	
Board  Cabinet Member for Climate Action, Environment and Transport and Deputy Leader of the Council (Nominated by the Leader)  Cabinet Member for Health, Social Care and Wellbeing (Chair)	LB Haringey: Director of Adult & Health Service Director of Children's Services Director of Public Health Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group: Vice Chair Chief Officer	

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Cabinet Member for Children, Schools and Families (nominated by Leader of the Council)  North Central London Clinical Lead Chair, Healthwatch Haringey  Licensing Committee  Cllr Abela(Chair) Cllr Peacock(VC) Cllr Amin Cllr Bartlett Cllr B Blake Cllr Diakides Cllr Gunes Cllr Harrison-Mullane Cllr Rice Cllr Weston  Cllr da Costa	Voluntary Sector Rep: Bridge Renewal Trust Chief Executive  Haringey Local Safeguarding Children Board Chair  N.B. Any additional persons appointed to the HWB either by the local authority or the HWB will be on a non- voting basis.  11 Members  Proportional split  10 Lab 1 Lib Dem  N.B. The Membership of the Licensing Sub- Committee may comprise any three members of the Licensing Committee	Licensing Sub Committee 3 Members, proportional split: 2 Lab 1 Lib Dem
Overview and Scrutiny Committee Cllr White(Chair) Cllr Connor (Vice Chair) Cllr Simmons - Safo Cllr Worrell Cllr Gunes	Froportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem.  Plus co-opted Education representatives.	Scrutiny Review Panels  The Chair of each of the Scrutiny Review Panels shall be a member of the OSC, to be determined by the OSC at their first meeting.  The Mayor or Members of the Cabinet may not be Members  The composition of each Scrutiny Review Panel shall be between 3 and 7 members, and be politically proportionate as far as possible (including the Chair).  Each Scrutiny Review Panel shall be entitled to appoint up to three non-voting co-optees  If there is a Children and Young People's Scrutiny Review Panel, the membership shall

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
		include the statutory education representatives of OSC. The education representatives would also attend the Overview and Scrutiny Committee meetings where reports from a relevant Scrutiny Review Panel are considered.
Combined Pensions Committee and Board Cllr Mahbub(Chair) Cllr Bevan (VC) Cllr White Cllr Hymas Cllr lyngkaran Cllr da Costa	6 Members and 4 voting co-opted members  Proportional split: 5 Lab 1 Lib Dem.  Co-optees: 2 employer representatives, being 1 from LB Haringey and 1 from other scheduled and admitted employers 2 scheme member	
	representatives, being 1 active and 1 pensioner & deferred members	
Strategic Planning Committee Cllr B Blake (Chair) Cllr Rice (VC) Cllr Bartlett Cllr Dunstall Cllr Brennan Cllr Bevan Cllr Jameson Cllr Ibrahim Cllr O'Donovan Cllr Worrell Cllr Emery	11 Members Proportional split: 10 Lab 1 Lib Dem  N.B. The Membership of the Planning Sub-Committee will be the same as the Strategic Planning Committee and will be appointed at its first meeting after Annual Council.	Planning Sub-Committee 11 Members, proportional split: 10 Lab 1 Lib Dem
Standards Committee Cllr Ali (Chair)	5 Members	Standards Assessment Sub-Committee

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Cllr Opoku Cllr Dogan Cllr Simmons- Safo Cllr Emery	Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem	Standards Hearing Sub-Committee
General Purposes Committee	5 Members  Proportional split:	Officers below Director level Dismissal Appeals Panels
Cllr Rice	4 Lab 1 Lib Dem	3 Members from the pool 2 Lab & 1 LD
Clir Johnson Clir Adje		All Councillors will be eligible to sit on these
Cllr Dogan Cllr Barnes		Panels, subject to having undertaken the necessary training
In accordance with Section 12 of the Local Government Act 1989, the Council's interests should not be represented in		Pool of Chairs (Labour) Cllr Amin Cllr Adamou Cllr Brabazon Cllr Rice
negotiations on council employees' terms and conditions by Members who are Local Authority employees or Trade Union employees or officials either directly or indirectly		Labour Group Cllr Adje Cllr Bevan Cllr Opoku Cllr Peacock Cllr Stennett
		Lib Dem Group Cllr Isilar – Gosling
Appointments Panel Cllr Ahmet(Chair) Cllr Rice (Vice Chair) Cllr Johnson Cllr Carlin Cllr Barnes	5 Members  Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem	Cabinet Members will substitute on this panel in accordance with their portfolio area.
Disciplinary, Grievance and Dismissal Panel	<b>5 Members</b> Proportional split:	

COMMITTEE &	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
MEMBERSHIP		
Cllr Ahmet(Chair)	4 Lab	
CIIr Rice (Vice	1 Lib Dem	
Chair)		
Cllr Johnson		
Cllr Carlin		
Cllr Barnes		

Version 14<sup>th</sup> of May 2023