COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Alexandra Palace & Park Board	6 Members	Alexandra Palace Consultative Committee
Cllr Ibrahim(Chair) Cllr Collett( Vice Chair) Cllr Stennett Cllr Elliott	Proportional split: 5 Lab 1 Lib Dem	Same membership as appointed to the Board sits as members of Consultative Committee
Cllr Mahbub	Plus: 3 non-voting Members from Consultative Committee.	Plus up to 30 outside Representatives  Chair appointed by Consultative Committee
Cllr da Costa	Committee.	at first meeting
	Observer (Chair of the APP Statutory Advisory Cttee)      Members of the	Alexandra Palace & Park Panel 3 Members of the Panel, proportional split: 2 Lab 1 Lib Dem
	Cabinet may not sit on the Board in accordance with the	Alexandra Palace & Park Consultative Forum
	advice of the Charity Commission.	4 Members of the Forum, proportional split: 3 Lab 1 Lib Dem
		Plus 4 Trade Union Representatives
Corporate Committee Cllr Diakides(Chair) Cllr Dogan (VC) Cllr Adje Cllr Amin Cllr Mason Cllr M Blake Cllr Jameson Cllr Abela Cllr Mahbub Cllr Simmons- Safo Cllr Culverwell	Proportional split: 11 Lab 1 Lib Dem	
Cllr Rossetti Health & Well Being	Non-voting reps:	
Board  Cabinet Member for Climate Action, Environment and Transport and Deputy Leader of the Council	LB Haringey: Director of Adult & Health Service Director of Children's Services Director of Public Health	

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
MEMBERSHIP  (Nominated by the Leader)  Cabinet Member for Health, Social Care and Wellbeing (Chair)  Cabinet Member for Children, Schools and Families (nominated by Leader of the Council)  Chair, Clinical	Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group: Vice Chair Chief Officer  Voluntary Sector Rep: Bridge Renewal Trust Chief Executive  Haringey Local Safeguarding Children Board Chair	CODONDINATE BODIES
Commissioning Group (Vice Chair)	N.B. Any additional persons appointed to	
Lay Member, Clinical Commissioning Group Chair, Healthwatch Haringey	the HWB either by the local authority or the HWB will be on a nonvoting basis.	
	11 Members	Licensing Sub Committee
Licensing Committee	Proportional split	3 Members, proportional split: 2 Lab
Cllr Ovat(Chair) Cllr Arkell(VC) Cllr Buxton Cllr Peacock	10 Lab 1 Lib Dem	1 Lib Dem
Cllr Rice Cllr Weston Cllr Ibrahim Cllr Say Cllr B Blake Cllr Harrison - Mullane	N.B. The Membership of the Licensing Sub- Committee may comprise any three members of the Licensing Committee	
Cllr da Costa		
Overview and Scrutiny Committee	5 Members	Scrutiny Review Panels
Cllr Bevan(Chair) Cllr Connor (Vice Chair) Cllr Simmons - Safo Cllr White	Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem.	The Chair of each of the Scrutiny Review Panels shall be a member of the OSC, to be determined by the OSC at their first meeting.
Cllr Gunes	Plus co-opted Education representatives.	The Mayor or Members of the Cabinet may not be Members The composition of each Scrutiny Review Panel shall be between 3 and 7 members,

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
WEWBERSHIP		and be politically proportionate as far as possible (including the Chair).
		Each Scrutiny Review Panel shall be entitled to appoint up to three non-voting co-optees
		If there is a Children and Young People's Scrutiny Review Panel, the membership shall include the statutory education representatives of OSC. The education representatives would also attend the Overview and Scrutiny Committee meetings where reports from a relevant Scrutiny Review Panel are considered.
Combined Pensions Committee and Board	6 Members and 4	
Cllr Say (Chair)	voting co-opted	
Cllr Bevan (VC)	members	
Cllr White Cllr Hymas	Proportional split:	
Cllr lyngkaran	5 Lab	
	1 Lib Dem.	
Cllr da Costa	Co-optees:	
	2 employer representatives, being 1 from LB Haringey and 1 from other scheduled and admitted employers	
	2 scheme member representatives, being 1 active and 1 pensioner & deferred members	
Strategic Planning	11 Members	Planning Sub-Committee
Clir R Rioko (Chair)	Proportional split:	11 Members, proportional split:
Cllr B Blake (Chair) Cllr Rice (VC)	10 Lab 11 Lib Dem	10 Lab 1 Lib Dem
Cllr Bevan	. 2.0 20111	
Cllr Buxton	N.B. The Membership of	
Cllr Ovat	the Planning Sub- Committee will be the	
Cllr White	same as the Strategic	
Cllr Worrell Cllr Dunstall	Planning Committee	
Clir Say	and will be appointed at	
Cllr Bartlett		

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Cllr Cawley – Harrison	its first meeting after Annual Council.	
Staffing and Remuneration Committee Cllr Rice(Chair) Cllr Stennett(VC) Cllr Ali Cllr Davies  Cllr Isılar-Gosling  In accordance with Section 12 of the Local Government Act 1989, the Council's interests should not be represented in negotiations on council employees' terms and conditions by Members who are Local Authority employees or Trade Union employees or officials either directly or indirectly. If as a result the relevant Cabinet Member is ineligible, a substitute Member of the Cabinet should be	5 Members Proportional split: 4 Lab [ including 1 Cabinet Member] 1 Lib Dem	Disciplinary and Dismissal Appeals Panels  3 Members from the pool  2 Lab & 1 LD  All Councillors will be eligible to sit on these Panels, subject to having undertaken the necessary training  Pool of Chairs (Labour)  Cllr Amin  Cllr Adamou  Cllr Brabazon  Cllr Rice  Cllr Davies  Labour Group  Cllr Adje  Cllr Bevan  Cllr Lab  Cllr Opoku  Cllr Peacock  Cllr Stennett  Lib Dem Group  Cllr Isilar - Gosling
Standards Committee	5 Members	Standards Assessment Sub-Committee
Cllr Opoku (Chair) Cllr Rice Cllr Ali Cllr B Blake Cllr Emery	Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem	Standards Hearing Sub-Committee

Version 23<sup>rd</sup> May 2022