Appendix E Community Safety Partnership - Membership List 2021/22

	NAME OF REPRESENTATIVE				
	TAME OF ILE RESERVANCE				
Statutory partners/CSP members	Cllr Peray Ahmet, Leader of the Council (Co-chair) Simon Crick, Borough Commander (Co-chair), Haringey Metropolitan Police Cllr Julia Ogiehor Cllr Zena Brabazon, Cabinet Member for Early Years, Children and Families Cllr Erdal Dogan, Cabinet Member for Stronger and Safer Communities Ian Thompson, Borough Fire Commander, Haringey Fire Service Rachel Lissauer, Director of Commissioning, Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group Mark Landy, Community Forensic Services Manager, BEH Mental Health Trust Geoffrey Ocen, Chief Executive, Bridge Renewal Trust Joanne McCartney, MPA, London Assembly Stephen McDonnell, Director for Environment and Neighbourhoods Dr. Will Maimaris, Interim Director Public Health, Haringey Council Ann Graham, Director of Children Services, Haringey Council Beverley Tarka, Director Adult &Health, Haringey Council Sean McLaughlin, Managing Director, Homes for Haringey Latoya Ridge, Victim Support				
Supporting advisors					
ouppoining auvisors	Eubert Malcolm , Assistant Director Safer and Stronger Communities				