# MINUTES OF MEETING ALEXANDRA PALACE AND PARK CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE. HELD ON THURSDAY, 3RD OCTOBER, 2019, 7.20-7.30PM

**PRESENT:** Dermot Barnes (Consultative Committee Member), John Boshier (Consultative Committee Member), Councillor Nick da Costa, Councillor Bob Hare, Gordon Hutchinson (Consultative Committee Member), Rachael Macdonald (Consultative Committee Member), Val Paley (Consultative Committee Member), Jacob O'Callaghan (Consultative Committee Member), Councillor Anne Stennett and Nigel Willmott (Consultative Committee Member)

# 31. ELECTION OF CHAIR OF THE CONSULTATIVE COMMITTEE FOR THE REMAINDER OF THE MUNICIPAL YEAR 2019-20

Gordon Hutchinson was nominated as Chair of the Consultative Committee.

#### **RESOLVED**

That Gordon Hutchinson be nominated as Chair of the Alexandra Park and Palace Consultative Committee for the remainder of the municipal year 2019-20.

## 32. FILMING AT MEETINGS

Noted.

#### 33. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

Apologies for absence were received from Cllr Dana Carlin, Cllr Eldridge Culverwell and Duncan Neill.

#### 34. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

No declarations of interest were made.

# 35. URGENT BUSINESS

None.

#### 36. MINUTES

#### **RESOLVED**

That the minutes of the meeting of the Consultative Committee held on 18<sup>th</sup> June 2019 be approved.

### 37. ANY OTHER URGENT BUSINESS



CHAIR:	
Signed by Chair	
Date	

**DATE OF FUTURE MEETINGS** 

To be determined.

None.

38.