COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Alexandra Palace & Park Board	6 Members	Alexandra Palace Consultative Committee
Cllr Stennett(Chair) Cllr Weston(Vice Chair) Cllr Hearn Cllr Carlin	Proportional split: 4 Lab 2 Lib Dem	Same membership as appointed to the Board sits as members of Consultative Committee
	Plus: 3 non-voting Members	Plus up to 30 outside Representatives
Cllr da Costa Cllr Hare	from Consultative Committee.	Chair appointed by Consultative Committee at first meeting
	1 Observer (Chair of the APP Statutory Advisory Cttee) Members of the	Alexandra Palace & Park Panel 3 Members of the Panel, proportional split: 2 Lab 1 Lib Dem
	Cabinet may not sit on the Board in	Alexandra Palace & Park Consultative Forum
	accordance with the advice of the Charity Commission.	4 Members of the Forum, proportional split: 3 Lab 1 Lib Dem
		Plus 4 Trade Union Representatives
Corporate Committee Cllr Mitchell - Chair Cllr Dogan (VC) Cllr Ejiofor Cllr Tabois Cllr Berryman Cllr Ibrahim Cllr Ibrahim Cllr Amin Cllr Amin Cllr M Blake Cllr Demir Cllr Emery Cllr Barnes Cllr Barnes Cllr Rossetti	12 Members Proportional split: 9 Lab 3 Lib Dem	
Health & Well Being Board	Non-voting reps:	
Cabinet Member Environment, Transport and the Climate Emergency and Deputy (Nominated by the Leader)	LB Haringey: Director of Adult & Health Service Director of Children's Services Director of Public Health	

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Cabinet Member for Cabinet Member for Health, Social Care and Well-being (Chair)	Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group: Vice Chair Chief Officer	
Cabinet Member Early Years, Children and Families (nominated by Leader of the Council)	Voluntary Sector Rep: Bridge Renewal Trust Chief Executive	
Chair, Clinical Commissioning Group (Vice Chair)	Haringey Local Safeguarding Children Board Chair	
Lay Member, Clinical Commissioning Group	N.B. Any additional persons appointed to	
Chair, Healthwatch Haringey	the HWB either by the local authority or the HWB will be on a non- voting basis.	
	11 Members	Licensing Sub Committee
Licensing Committee	Proportional split	3 Members, proportional split: 2 Lab
Cllr Adamou(Chair) Cllr Peacock (VC) Cllr Say Cllr Rice Cllr Tucker Cllr Stone Cllr Williams Cllr B Blake Cllr Cawley - Harrison Cllr Morris Cllr Ross	8 Lab 3 Lib Dem <u>N.B. The Membership</u> <u>of the Licensing Sub-</u> <u>Committee may</u> <u>comprise any three</u> <u>members of the</u> <u>Licensing Committee</u> 5 Members	1 Lib Dem Scrutiny Review Panels
Committee	S WEINDERS	Scrutiny Review Panels
Cllr Moyeed (Chair) Cllr Connor (Vice Chair) Cllr Carlin Cllr White Cllr Gunes	Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem. Plus co-opted Education	The Chair of each of the Scrutiny Review Panels shall be a member of the OSC, to be determined by the OSC at their first meeting. <i>The Mayor or Members of the Cabinet may</i> <i>not be Members</i>
	representatives.	The composition of each Scrutiny Review Panel shall be between 3 and 7 members,

COMMITTEE &	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
MEMBERSHIP		and be politically proportionate as far as possible (including the Chair). Each Scrutiny Review Panel shall be entitled to appoint up to three non-voting co-optees If there is a Children and Young People's Scrutiny Review Panel, the membership shall include the statutory education representatives of OSC. The education representatives would also attend the Overview and Scrutiny Committee meetings where reports from a relevant Scrutiny
Combined Pensions Committee and Board Cllr Say (Chair) Cllr Culverwell (VC) Cllr Chiriyankandath Cllr Berryman Cllr James Cllr Dennison Cllr Ross	 6 Members and 4 voting co-opted members Proportional split: 4 Lab 2 Lib Dem. Co-optees: 2 employer representatives, being 1 from LB Haringey and 1 from other scheduled and admitted employers 2 scheme member representatives, being 1 active and 1 pensioner & deferred members 	Review Panel are considered.
Strategic Planning Committee Cllr Williams(Chair) Cllr Peacock (VC) Cllr Rice Cllr Say Cllr Mitchell Cllr Basu Cllr Adamou Cllr Ibrahim	11 Members Proportional split: 8 Lab 3 Lib Dem <i>N.B. The Membership of</i> <i>the Planning Sub-</i> <i>Committee will be the</i> <i>same as the Strategic</i> <i>Planning Committee</i> <i>and will be appointed at</i>	Licensing Sub Committee – A 3 Members, proportional split: 2 Lab 1 Lib Dem Licensing Sub Committee – B 3 Members, proportional split: 2 Lab 1 Lib Dem Planning Sub-Committee 11 Members, proportional split: 8 Lab 3 Lib Dem

COMMITTEE & MEMBERSHIP	NO. OF MEMBERS	SUBORDINATE BODIES
Cllr Cawley - Harrison Cllr Morris	its first meeting after Annual Council.	
Cllr Ross Staffing and Remuneration Committee Cllr Basu (Chair) Cllr Bull (VC) Cllr Adje Cllr Davies Cllr Dennison In accordance with Section 12 of the Local Government Act 1989, the Council's interests should not be represented in negotiations on council employees' terms and conditions by Members who are Local Authority employees or Trade Union employees or officials either directly or indirectly. If as a result the relevant Cabinet Member is ineligible, a substitute Member of the Cabinet should be appointed. Standards Committee	5 Members 1 Cabinet Member Proportional split: 4 Lab [including 1 Cabinet Member] 1 Lib Dem 5 Members	Disciplinary and Dismissal Appeals 3 Members from the pool 2 Lab & 1 LD All Councillors will be eligible to sit on these Panels, subject to having undertaken the necessary training Pool of Chairs (Labour) Cllr Amin Cllr Adamou Cllr Brabazon Cllr Chiriyankandath Cllr Davies Labour Group Cllr Adje Cllr James Cllr Basu Cllr Berryman Cllr Blake Cllr Opoku Cllr Peacock Cllr Stennett Lib Dem Group Cllr Hare Cllr Morris
Cllr Opoku (Chair) Cllr Dogan Cllr B Blake Cllr Carroll Cllr Ogiehor	Proportional split: 4 Lab 1 Lib Dem	Standards Assessment Sub-Committee