Appendix E Community Safety Partnership - Membership List 2020/21

	NAME OF REPRESENTATIVE
Statutory partners/CSP	CIIr Mark Blake, Cabinet Member for Communities
members	(Co-chair) Treena Fleming, Borough Commander (Co-chair),
	Haringey Metropolitan Police
	Cllr Julia Ogiehor
	Clir Kaushika Amin , Deputy Leader of the Council and
	Cabinet Member for Children Education and Families
	Zina Etheridge, Chief Executive, Haringey Council
	Ian Thompson, Borough Fire Commander, Haringey Fire Service
	Rachel Lissauer, Director of Commissioning, Haringey
	Clinical Commissioning Group
	Mark Landy, Community Forensic Services Manager,
	BEH Mental Health Trust
	Geoffrey Ocen, Chief Executive, Bridge Renewal Trust
	Joanne McCartney, MPA, London Assembly
	Stephen McDonnell, Director for Environment and
	Neighbourhoods
	Dr. Will Maimaris , Interim Director Public Health,
	Haringey Council
	Ann Graham, Director of Children Services, Haringey Council
	Beverley Tarka, Director Adult & Health, Haringey
	Council
	Sean McLaughlin, Managing Director, Homes for
	Haringey
	Jessica Ralph, Victim Support
	Tony Hartney, Safer Neighbourhood Board Chair
Supporting advisors	Eubert Malcolm, Assistant Director Stronger & Safer
	Communities.
	Sarah Hart, Commissioning Manager, Public Health
	Committee Secretariat