Appendix E Community Safety Partnership - Membership List 2019/20

	NAME OF REPRESENTATIVE
Statutory partners/CSP members	CIIr Mark Blake, Cabinet Member for Communities and Equalities (Co-chair) Treena Fleming, Borough Commander (Co-chair), Haringey Metropolitan Police CIIr Julia Ogiehor CIIr Zena Brabazon, Deputy Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Children Education and Families Zina Etheridge, Chief Executive, Haringey Council Andrew Blight, Assistant Chief Officer, National Probation Service - London for Haringey, Redbridge and Waltham Forest
	lan Thompson, Borough Fire Commander, Haringey Fire Service Rachel Lissauer, Director of Commissioning, Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group Mark Landy, Community Forensic Services Manager, BEH Mental Health Trust Geoffrey Ocen, Chief Executive, Bridge Renewal Trust Joanne McCartney, MPA, London Assembly Stephen McDonnell, Interim Director for Environment and Neighbourhoods Dr. Will Maimaris, Interim Director Public Health, Haringey Council
	Ann Graham, Director of Children Services, Haringey Council Beverley Tarka, Director Adult &Health, Haringey Council Sean McLaughlin, Managing Director, Homes for Haringey Jessica Ralph, Victim Support Tony Hartney, Safer Neighbourhood Board Chair
Supporting advisors	Nigel Brookes, Superintendent, Haringey Metropolitan Police

Eubert Malcolm, Head of Community Safety &	
Regulatory Services	
Sarah Hart, Commissioning Manager, Public Health	
Committee Secretariat	